Random..

Today, I had all sorts of ideas on what to post – I was going in all different directions, and couldn’t make a choice… we had a disappointing day, in one respect, but still are blessed and loved.. there was so much I could say..
In the end, I went on a ramble round the block, taking random photos as I went… nothing too fancy, just what cught my eye.

Here they are.. 😀

My sweet boy..

My Sweet Boy 🙂

Cheeky Face!

A Friend Called “Puppy”

Biggest Boy

A Shy Dandelion

Cheery Red

Hello, Sunshine!

Veins On A Random Seed..

Random Signage

All The Threes

Nasturtium Leaves With Starburst Veins

A Ruffled Feather

Random Driveway With Late Afternoon Shadow Legs..

On The Fence…

 

Carpet Of Leaves

The Sun Shines On Afternoon Branches..

Deep Purple

Acacia Of Many Leaves..

Lichen It! 🙂

 

 

Published in: on July 7, 2012 at 8:23 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://1000fieldsofroses.wordpress.com/2012/07/07/random/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

